Shopping for kids!

2 45
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Hello guys? How are you all? Yesterday was a very busy day so it was not possible to write an article. Today I am free so I sat down to write an article. Today I will write about what I did all day yesterday.

The younger son of the brother is ill.

The younger son was going to the doctor in the afternoon because he was sick. At that time we were also ready to go to buy and cut small children. First I took my younger brother to the doctor. The doctor saw the problem of cold. There was an extra cough. Many became ill. Gave the injection from the doctor. Then on the way back I did some shopping for Babu. Because a few days later the Eid-ul-Azha . This is the second day of joy for Muslims.

Shopping for kids.

It was too late to go to the market yesterday. It was evening to reach home. Shopped for all the younger members of the household. And I took my sister's daughter. I bought clothes for everyone. I was hungry not to eat from home. So on the way I bought some food and came to eat. Cut into a lot of busyness. I got tired. After eating back home, I fell asleep early . So it was not time to write the article.

Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all the friends for reading my article. I also try to read everyone's articles. As much as it takes time to read your writing, it gets a lot of inspiration. Everyone writes very well.

All images, including the above lead images, were taken from Unsplash.com.

4
$ 1.52
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @SocialSatoshi
+ 1
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Sometimes I also get so busy that I find it difficult to write. How's the sick child now? I wish him a quick recovery, Sonali.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

By God's grace and your prayers, things are much better now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago