Pumpkin flowers on rainy days!

8 31
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Hello dear my lovely read friends! How are you all? Hope you all are doing well and leading healthy lives by the grace of Allah. I am also good with your prayers.

But I'm a little upset. I wrote an article two days ago. But I couldn't post because I couldn't upload the picture from Unsplash . I am trying to upload pictures from these two days . So thought I'd write the article with some flower pictures I took today. Finally let's see if we can share this article.

Pumpkin flowers on rainy days:

I took these pictures a long time ago. But there was no opportunity to write an article about this. This is a pumpkin flower bud. This flower has not fully bloomed yet. There is a drop of water under the flower. The vitality of flowers and green leaves is multiplied by falling water droplets. This water is falling. I am really impressed by this flower. That one drop of water has enhanced the beauty of the pumpkin flower.

The beauty of boiling pumpkin flowers is eye-catching. The yellow color has multiplied the beauty of this flower. Yellow and green colors go well together, as can be seen from the picture of this flower. Edited slightly to make the flower color darker.

"Thanks to all friends who read my articles regularly and share your valuable comments".

All photos above and lead images are taken by me. There are no copied images here. I am the sole owner of this photo. These pictures are taken from my phone. I am the sole owner of this photo.

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Unity
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

They look fresh and healthy can possibly turn out in a big pumpkin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If there is time, one day I will write about the big pumpkin. I will present the biography of Kuma through pictures.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The broad green leaves give beautiful background to the small yellow pumpkin bud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are also pictures of miniature pumpkins. Thanks friend for your comment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a beauty my friend. I love the pumpkin flowers it's really beautiful. Love the color a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yellow color blooms more among green color. Yellow colored flowers have a distinct beauty.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That could be happen at first by flowers then after a few days pumpkin will pump up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pumpkins are large. Pumpkins start from flowers and mature.

$ 0.00
1 year ago