Pictures of some bellflowers taken by me.

9 48

Date : 13 June, 2022.

Article Number : 29

Topics : Pictures of some bellflowers taken by me.

Hey Read family, How are you all ? I hope you are well by the grace of Allah, I am also well, Alhamdulillah. And trying to reach my goal.

Today I will write about Beliful. On the last day of my exams, I took a picture of this sweet and beautiful flower that bloomed on the floor of our college department.

The pictures of Beliful were taken by me.

After the exams on the last day of college, friends took pictures of this flower together. And now the bellyflower and the garland of bellyflower is everyone's favorite.

After many days I took pictures of some white flowers. Beliful is everyone's favorite. And I like white flowers for all time. My friends were standing on that side of the flower. And the beauty of the white flowers blooming in the middle of the green leaves is like captivating.

I can see the different stages of flowering through this one flowering plant. Beliflower curry, blooming flower again a flower just blooming is not yet complete. Again, any flower is in the middle position from bud to bud. I have done a little editing to brighten the color of the flower so that the leaves and the white color of the flower have become darker.

Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty

I can see that many friends have forgotten me because I have been missing for so many days. I'm trying to regularize the work. Pray for me.

Thanks again to all the friends who are still by my side and reading my articles regularly.

All the pictures including the above lead images were taken by me. There are no copied text or pictures. Written entirely based on my thoughts.

13
$ 0.10
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's not that people forget you, it's that you forget us. Whether it is because of the multiple occupations you have, but you have to be honest and say things by their name. When we do not come regularly we must pay the price for it and try to recover. Have a successful return and by the way, that's a beautiful flower you show there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have never forgotten you . I couldn't remember all the time because of my situation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every flower that blooms reminds us not to lose hope. There is always hope despite of lot of challenges in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have said a lot of valuable things. We should hope all the time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe that flower will be added to my list of favorite flowers as well; it is stunning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear friend for your valuable comments.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the scent of this flower and used to pluck them a lot in my childhood. I will grow this one in my garden.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, plant this flowering plant in your garden. I also want to see this flower later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The fragrance of that flower is just awesome. I just love to get it in my home next year.

$ 0.00
1 year ago