One of the days of prayer is Friday.

1 25
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Hello dear my friends! How are you all? I hope you all are well by the grace of God I am also well by your prayers and by the grace of God but I am a little sick. Mild fever, chills and cough since yesterday. A little from the night. I hope to get well soon by God's grace.I will write about today ,Friday is a very auspicious day for all Muslims.

One of the days of prayer is Friday.

Friday is a day of virtue and mercy for Muslims. Of the seven days in a week, Friday is the best day. Doomsday will take place on this day. Allah finished creating the earth and everything related to the earth in six days on the day of victory. And the next day was Friday. Hazrat Adam (as) was admitted to Paradise on Friday. And on this day he was sent to earth. On this day, you have to keep away from all busy work and pray Jumma.

Here are a few tips on what to do on Friday:

  • Reciting Suratul Ka'haf. It is best to recite this Surah every Friday.

  • Recitation and dhikr more and more.

  • Reciting the sermon and praying between the beginning of the prayer.

Friday has many virtues and virtues. This day is the best day for Muslims. All of you will pray for me.

Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all friends who read my articles regularly and help me with your valuable tips.

All images including the above lead images are taken from Unsplash.com.

6
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.01 from @azel
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

we are fellow Muslims, I have read your writing, even though it is not Friday anymore at least it has reminded readers who are diverse in Islam, thanks you very much

$ 0.00
1 year ago