It's raining outside and the clouds are roaring!

9 39
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Good evening! How are you all? Hope you are well by the grace of Allah and living a beautiful life. I am also well with your prayers and God's grace.

I don't have time to write articles. I am having a very busy time. Most of the day is spent at the reading table.

It's raining outside, so the electricity is out, so I can't read. I'm spending some free time now so I thought I'd write an article.

It's raining outside and the clouds are roaring:

It rained in the evening. It was very hot this morning. Clouds started gathering in the sky from afternoon and rain started in the evening. I like rain very much. Want to be wet with rain but not wet. If it started raining in the afternoon, I might get wet.

The roar of the clouds:

I love the rain but fear the roar of the clouds. There is a lot of fear when lightning strikes the clouds.

When I was little, "I used to hide in my father's arms". There was a different peace even though it was scary. I lost everything as I grew up. Now, even if I feel scared, I don't tell anyone, I sit quietly and tremble with fear. Now I have lost the person to hide from these fears. Even though I was afraid, I became brave to everyone. I don't express my fear anymore because no one will hide from fear now.

Now I think it was better to be small. Then I would have got all that love and I would not have lost my father. Now I don't want to show my fears to anyone. My fear is within me. This is how it goes every day.Wait for the next article and stay with me. Thanks to all friends for reading my articles regularly and helping me with your valuable tips.

All images including lead images are collected from Unsplash.com.

8
$ 1.25
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 4
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Bad weather there, well, you should try to read your books in day time of this occurs regularly or you also try to buy a charger light, that would help you to read if there is no electricity in night.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The electricity has been going out at night for a few days. Now the electricity does not go off in the evening and it goes off late at night so the problem of reading is less.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here in our place my friend. It's always raining during nights and sunny weather when it was morning friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We have less rain here. And when it rains, the electricity goes out, which is a problem.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry to hear that friend. Same here in our country. It's the biggest problem if there's no electricity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is difficult to say when the problem of electricity will be fixed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago