Circus Games!

1 26
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Hello dear my lovely read friends! How are you all? Hope you all are well by the grace of Allah I am also well and healthy by your prayers and by the grace of Allah. The day is passing normally. How is your day?

"I have appeared with a new article today. Today I will write about circus game".

Circus Games:

Yesterday a hawker showed us some circus acts behind our house. So I thought of writing an article about circus. I would have written this article yesterday but I couldn't because I had a headache. I had to sleep early.

Later in the evening the circus play started. This circus was run by a medicine hawker. He earns by performing circus and after performing circus he sells medicine. Yesterday he sold tooth powder.

The man ducked into an iron-rounded bailey and was getting out. And pretended to make money. Most hockey players play this game when it comes to selling drugs.

I have also seen riding a unicycle long ago. Also saw jumping in a knife circle through the circus. I feel very scared. They learn certain techniques and practice them constantly. So he showed the difficult game with ease.

Thanks to all friends who read my articles regularly and help me with your valuable tips.

All above images and lead images are taken from Unsplash.com.

5
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.01 from @Princessbusayo
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I saw a circus already when I was still a kid my friend. It was when there was a fiesta of a Barangay and I was really shocked and nervous while watching it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago