Busy life!

1 55
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Hello dear my friends! How are you all? What's up with you? I am fine by the grace of Allah. But this has not been written for some time. Didn't have time to write the article . I always try to write but after few articles I get busy again.

Let's talk about how I spent my busy time today.

Busy life :

And after a month my exam may be held but I am not studying. Spending time behind the phone all day. Please tell me a solution for this. We all have busy lives. There is no man in the world who spends free time. We are human beings and we are no exception. The main reason for not writing the article is that I did not have a phone. I wasn't at home. I left the phone because my elder brother was abroad.

I now want to spend time on my reading besides writing articles. The exam is not long, there is a lot of reading to be done. 6 books to be completed. Please pray that I can finish all the reading soon. Spent a lot of time. But even staying for so long, it would not become readable. Studying is very important for getting good results and learning.

Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty

Thanks everyone for reading my articles regularly and sharing your valuable comments. I can learn a lot from your comments.

All images including lead images are taken from Unsplash.com.

6
$ 0.17
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @MD_Tibro
+ 1
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Well, you should focus on your books more amd also less use the phone. Because there will be times after exam to use the phone but there will be no chance to read and give the exams again after its time. So try harder to leave the phone and take the book.

$ 0.00
1 year ago