A Wonderful Butterfly!

6 68

Hello friends! How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of God, I am also well by the grace of God. For a long time I have not come among you and shared my thoughts by writing an article. I came today and I miss you a lot again. You may have forgotten me but I remember you. You have helped me.

Today I will share some pictures I took with you. I took the pictures yesterday.

Anyway, let's go back to the original text.

A wonderful butterfly

butterfly

The butterfly came and sat on my veil. It was noon and we were all out. I went out to take a bath. Bhabi stopped and showed me this wonderful butterfly. I was really surprised. I took the phone from the room and took many pictures of the butterfly. This picture was taken after asking Bhabi to take it in her hand.

butterfly

I was so scared after taking this picture. I took a picture of the butterfly sitting on this wooden pole. The butterfly flew away and I was scared. I edited the picture a little so that the color came out brightly. The color of the butterfly is very beautiful. Brown butterflies.

Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty

My sponsorship has dropped a lot since I was absent. The work is not happening properly. Yet thanks to those who still remember me .

8
$ 0.33
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
$ 0.01 from @Alther
+ 2
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good pics of a butterfly. Please update your bio.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what beautiful photographs, you can appreciate peace in them greetings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Butterflies are very amazing animals, because of the beauty of their wings that make butterflies want to be owned by many people, but not everyone can catch them. ha ha ha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The reason butterflies are really attractive is because of their colorful wings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is an wonderful butterfly you have captured. I also love to capture them silently but I don't like to touch them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also afraid to touch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago