A liar whom no one believes ".(2nd part)

2 36
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Hello dear my friends! How are you all? Hope you all are well I am also well with your prayers and God's grace. I can't write articles regularly again. Because I am very busy.

I wrote in the last article that no one believes a liar. The title of the last article was " A liar whom no one believes ".

In the last article I told a story about a liar. I have told you about the end result of that shepherd boy's lying there. I have read this story in my childhood. I suddenly shared with hope.

The consequences of a liar are dire. We will find many stories where the liar ends up like the shepherd boy. We should always refrain from lying.

On the way of life we ​​face difficult problems. We should learn from this story. One should not lie to fool someone. Sometimes it is the person who has been fooled to need for help us. Did the shepherd boy know that after fooling the villagers by lying like this, they would need their help again?

Little did the shepherd boy know that the tiger would really come and the villagers would need him. If the shepherd boy had not fooled the villagers by telling lies, the villagers would have come to his danger and realized that the boy was in danger. The boy's lies are responsible for the bad outcome.

I have written so far today. "I will write the last part in the next article". Thanks to all friends who read my articles regularly and help me with your valuable tips.

" All above images and lead images are collected from Unsplash.com."

5
$ 0.63
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @MD_Tibro
+ 2
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

That's true, if the boy did not fooled the villagers then they would come forward to help the boy in danger. But they are disturbed by the boys jokes and so they just avoided him in the danger, needy times.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Write a customized "bio" and remove the "No bio yet ..." bio from your profile at the earliest!

$ 0.00
1 year ago