Who Is Son Of Wealth

0 22
Avatar for SonOfWealth
1 year ago

I am the Son of Wealth. Mon nationalitรฉ est Nigeria e. Or will I say Je Suis Nigeriane. I speak 5 languages. Yeah I do but my dominant languages are Igbo, Le Francais et Other tongues ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. Son of Wealth is Just an Alias My actual name is Wealth. Take it that Way.

The Name son of Wealth is from the Church I go to. Dedicated, Committed and connected children to their Spiritual Fathers are Called Sons. I'll appreciate other Christians on this Platform also. Jesus is Coming Soonโœ๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฅ ya Know. There is God in Heaven who watches all and sees all.

I am a Jovial person. Fun to chat or speak with. Open to everybody. I dislike introverts, a lot. There are various preventive measures to that. I am brief, happy, slow to anger just like My Father in Heaven and also Hardworking. I am a Man on a Hustle Mission. I am hustling to get some money which I will use to provide my Basic Needs and for Major Christian Tasks. That is Because I am truly aware of the time we're in or the Earth is in. There is High Emphasis on Prayer and Evangelism in these Last Days. The Lord is Good.

Well I love doing many things like Praying, Chatting, singing, playing different sports most especially football., I love writing stories, playing video ๐Ÿ“ธ games ๐ŸŽฏ you know for example COD. Most times I love playing Football Games and the Major mobile shooting games eg E Football PES. I'll tell you the truth I don't have PS 4 neither do I have 5. But I want to have them. Well I gat to make the money for that First๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

I'm Everything I do I put God First because He First Loved Me. No one can argue that, it's the same with everyone GOD LOVES US.

I was an investor before Until I was scammed. ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ. I fell into one of those deadly Ponzy Schemes and GBAMโ˜€๏ธโ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ“ฟ the whole Money went. I want to start online trading so I'm getting prepared for that Poco a Poco (small by small).

I am Open to My destiny helpers everyday. So wherever you are come meet me. I'll do anything ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

I love eating really I love eating especially Chicken ๐Ÿ— and turkey ๐Ÿฆƒ ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹. I'm ready for them anytime anywhere. I don't eat it everyday that's why I so love it. I wanna make the money that will enable me to enjoy it very well. Until I hate Eating Eat๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

I'm looking forward to see people that share same vision with me and making new Friends. Thank You Read.Cash. I love Y'all.

This Is Me

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for SonOfWealth
1 year ago

Comments