A Special Sunday Music! It's yours!

3 88
Avatar for SolarPhasing
3 years ago

Dear Music Lovers, :0)

This Sunday is a special Sunday Music. It's also yours.

What music do you listen? Share some in comment. I would happy to listen to your music. C'mon, play the game! :0)

I listen to new music everyday, and I love to discover new things. I must admit that I mainly listen to independent artists. Probably 90%. It depends on the day too. But I mainly listen to indies. That's a fact. Like me, I want to say.. They need it and they make great music. There is no difference for me between a small indie and a large group of a Major. They all making music! I am very eclectic. I listen to a bit of everything. I have favorite styles, yes, like everyone else I think. Music speak by itself, if it's good: it's good!

I would be very happy to listen to some of your music. Please share your links in comments. :0)

A sample of what I was listening this morning. Hope you will enjoy!

Crazy Bites by Joszja Dibbes

Red Hot Blues by Juliana Richer

Her Mirror Cracked by The Cherry Bluestorms

Reminder : I would be very happy to listen to some of your music. Please share your links in comments. :0)

#Happy sunday

Previous [Sunday Music]:

#sundaymusic

2
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SolarPhasing
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much! Share some music :0) Have a peaceful sunday!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's ok,,,,wellcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago