Any of these 12 goodnight texts will make a girl feel loved tonight.

0 6
Avatar for Sokoga
Written by
3 years ago

Sending sweet goodnight text messages to a girl will make her feel cherished so long the love is there. It shows that you care. And the girl will have that feeling that you are thinking of her before going to bed.

The following are a few goodnight texts, anyone will make her feel special tonight.

(1). Sweetheart, as you go to bed tonight, know that nothing in the whole world is ever going to change the love I have for you, Good night.

(2). I am the happiest guy because I have a girl like you. Have a wonderful night’s rest, my dear.

(3). You are the reason behind my smile. Goodnight my love.

(4). Incredible is just a small part of who you are. I love you, the Queen of my heart. Goodnight!

(5). My Supergirl, you are a wonder, a melody, and a delight to my soul. Goodnight!

(6). ‎You are my inspiration, my muse, my good night’s dream. Good night dear, I love you.

(7). I want to thank God for blessing me with you. I will always cherish and love you, my dear. Good night.

(8). Do you know how wonderful it feels to go to bed each day and knowing that you are mine and I am yours? Lovely dreams my princess.

(9). Our love for each other is proof that true love exists, and you are proof that the world still has good girls, my treasure. Goodnight!

(10). Goodnight my love and friend. You have always been a true friend and a wonderful partner, my life companion.

(11). May you have a good night and sweet dreams as your love has filled me with much happiness. Good night my lady.

(12). My priceless gift, I am blessed to be yours. Goodnight!

Conclusion: It's very possible for activities to take your whole time, but sending lovely texts will make a girl feel, she is always on your mind. So, text messages play a huge role in a relationship.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sokoga
Written by
3 years ago

Comments