My Most Significant Learning in Principles of Marketing

0 6
Avatar for Sohyun
Written by
3 years ago

This semester's most important marketing lesson for me was discovering that companies should be first focusing on making themselves as the most helpful, educational, and responsible brand before introducing themselves to the market. They should also never assume that target markets owe them; no matter how great their product/service is. And especially, treat your employees and customers the way how you treat your friends. As an employer, it is your responsibility to improve your working environment, but keep in mind that in times of working you should all be professionals. We face many challenges and complications in every aspect of our careers and as a professional, you have to be firm on your purpose, have patience and determination on your goals.

In business, we should not just focused on how it will expand and become bigger, we should also consider the factors of empowering people and its contribution to our society. It is important to surround ourselves with people who inspire us because it will have a huge impact on the way we act, think, and feel. This is why successful people surround themselves with people that push them forward, not those who hold them back.

This learning will help me someday in my chosen career because I’m not only achieving for a CPA license, but I also dreamed of becoming a CEO of my own company. If I have this kind of thinking, it will serve as my guide on how will I handle my future company and it will definitely make my company become successful. But as I think deeply, I asked myself if I can really be the one I want to become someday. Can I really be the person who can lead the whole company?

1
$ 0.00

Comments