Dissapointment Is A Sin!

0 12
Avatar for Sohnikuri
3 years ago

I have failed. I worked hard but still I failed. I am fed up with my habit of failing. Now I am frustrated. Now I will not do this again because when If I don't succeed, I won't do it.

Success is not my destiny. Other people's destiny is better than mine.

Is that so? Should we do this? Should we be so disappointed? Does God allow us to do this? Does God tell us to be disappointed?

Absolutely not. God says don't despair of my mercy. I know what you don't know. I can do for you what you can't think. God knows what is best for us.

Despair is a great sin. We should not despair of God's mercy. If we have failed then there is no problem. We can try again. Man learns only by effort and we should die our best effort. If we are doing a good deed by remembering God, then we will definitely get better in it. All failures are temporary and in the end we will have success.

The only thing we need most is faith in God.

1
$ 0.00

Comments