Mother love

30 56
Avatar for Sohel209
3 years ago

The nose flower sells my shroud cloth

Buy it ...

A mother's letter from Biddhashram Take my caress and love.

I don't see you for a long time, I'm in so much trouble. I cried

The chest is broken. I don't know how you feel for me. But as a child you understood nothing but me. If I ever

I would have hidden your eyes to shout mother. You don't go to anyone's lap except your mother.

At the age of seven, you fell from a mango tree and got knee pain. Yours

Dad sold you a recent bull and treated you. Then I spent three days, three nights by your side without sleeping, without eating, without taking a bath.

These are not for you to remember. You couldn't stay without seeing me for a moment. My marriage when I was in university

I paid for your education by selling jewelry.

Knee pain would happen to you from time to time. Dad ... do you still have that pain?

You wouldn't sleep if you didn't put your hand on your head at night. Now

How do you sleep

Don't you ever think about me?

You can't sleep without milk. I have no complaints against you. I will have what is written on my forehead. Don't worry about me. I'm very well. I just want to see your moon face.

You will eat and drink properly. Your sister ... take her news. If you ask me, tell me I'm fine.

I pray that you don't have to stay in an old age home like me. Look at the sky on a moonlit night and think about the past, present and future of life. Conscience will get the answer. I have one last wish for you.

I hope you keep my last wish. When I die, take me from the old age home and bury me next to your father's grave

Give it to me. You do not have to spend any money for this. I tied the nose flower that your father gave me at the time of marriage to my clothes.

Sell ​​the nose flower and buy my shroud. I have a picture of your childhood with me. Looking at the picture, I think to myself, is this my baby! '

Medina Khatun (pseudonym) wrote an open letter to the boy full of pain. Medina Khatun is now eighty years old. Six years ago, she took refuge in an old age home.

33
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sohel209
3 years ago

Comments

Very well done brother, keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

supper post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

superve

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are really great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no mother who doesn’t love her child. I love my mother too. She takes care of me very much i love her too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mother loves never decrease. They love their children always. They try to keep happy their children.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every people love his mothe, my mother is my world. My mother great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The mother is a thing that the mother loves her child very much.A mother goes ahead with her child's danger.mother is the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

super story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.. please back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellen... Back plzz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what a article bro..just outstanding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Supper bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago