women real life

0 0
Avatar for Sohel2030
3 years ago

_I have learned to make bread when it comes to family!

But forgot to laugh.

_ I came to make a family and learned to cook

But I forgot to tie my hair.

_I have learned to take care of everyone when it comes to family

But I forgot to take care of myself.

_ I have learned to maintain the family by coming to the family,

But I forgot to manage myself.

_ When I came to cook for the family, I burned my hands and put food in everyone's mouth in due time.

But I forgot to put ointment on my burn.

_ I have learned to give happiness by feeding everyone at night while going to the family,

_I got tired of listening to thank you with a smile on one corner of my lips and went to bed without eating myself.

I have learned to provide 24-hour service while doing housework, but I forgot to stand in front of the mirror

_We have learned to sacrifice ourselves for the rest of our lives,

I got cheetah fire in return.

I have learned to take the roar from above when I go home,

_ I shed tears as a debt.

I have learned to save my husband's pocket while going home,

_I forgot about luxury as it deserves.

I have learned to manage ten aspects while making a family ..

_Received the Lifetime Laziness Award for Reputation,

Going to make a family, I have made myself unknown to myself.

"__This is the autobiography of innumerable women in life !!

"

1
$ 0.00

Comments