Zack Snyder "Army of the Dead" R-Rated - A Great Mess By Great Director

0 55
Avatar for Sohbu
Written by
2 years ago

Hye guys,

So,

First of all, I am a great fan of Zack Snyder's movies.....But

Army of the Dead

So I saw the trailer and was really excited about the movie. And was hoping it to be a great movie.

ANyway before telling you about my opinion on the movie, I shall tell you about what this movie got, Then it depends on you to either watch it or save your time on watching other good zombie movies.

Army Of The Dead have the following things:

1) It's more like a drama zombie movie. Which is good but only if had some good story or character.

2) Characters that are just boring, uninteresting, and do not feel like real humans. I mean they are just one-dimensional characters. And half of the characters in this movie are unnecessary,

3) Really boring and unsensible plot. I think this whole movie is just obvious. Even if you are not a zombie movie fan, you will still find this movie so obvious.

4) Now about action. this movie has really a few great action scenes. I will recommend you to watch all action scenes from any youtube video instead of going through this whole movie

5) Don't get me wrong, First, 10 ins of this movie is awesome. but then that's it.

6) A lot of unnecessary scenes you will find in this movie. Really they did not need to be in the movie

7) Not a comedy type of zombie movie. although it tries to be. Not a single Funny moment that made me laugh.

8) Zombies in this movie are basically just some random people doing park over. Almost 10 minutes are there, in which zombies are just doing park over. By the way, Park over from The Office was much better lol.

I hate this movie, My whole 2 hours 30 mins are just wasted. Really shiity charcters with shity story with shitty long messed up scenes,

Instead of watching this let me recommend you some good zombie movies

1) Shawn of the Dead (A classic)

2) Zombieland 1 & 2

3) Train to Busan

4) World War Z

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sohbu
Written by
2 years ago

Comments