Love You πŸ’–πŸ’–

1 7
Avatar for Sohailkhan
3 years ago

πŸ’• Your Love Reminds Me πŸ’•

Image source


πŸ’žLove is the name of a very beautiful feeling.Β πŸ’ž


There is a special moment in every person's life when A person gives his heart to someone.πŸ₯°


I have also loved someone. A❣️


I am not a poet but I want to express my feelings in words. 🎢🎢


Hopefully she will understand that. 😍


It's just for you ....



β™₯️aseya-islamβ™₯️



Is it the way, you entered in my heart..❣️


Broke every lock that I put on it...


I even couldn't think of what you have done to me...πŸ₯°


Day and nights, reminds me you...


I'm not me any more, but became you..β™₯️


I hear, when my heart beats...πŸ’“


It takes your name...πŸ™ˆ


No doubt that your love...


Made me insane..πŸ€ͺ


That melody rejoice me...


When I hear your voice..


It takes me to another world..


From where no body wants to come back...


The only thing I want to say you...


You are the most beautiful girl, that I have ever met..β™₯οΈπŸ§•πŸ»

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sohailkhan
3 years ago

Comments

wow i like romantic story

$ 0.00
3 years ago