My identity and my future plan

0 16
Avatar for Sobir
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone. Good morning from Bangladesh. I am Sabir. I am 22 years old. I think most of the read cash users are not familiar with my country. In future if i have get enough time i will explain about my country. So today i will discuss about me. I am a University student and my University name is Dhaka University. I am studying at health economics. As a student of health economics my future plan is that after finishing my graduation and if i also get enough opportunity i will finish my phd degree in abroad University. So after finishing my graduation i will research and will do some works for poor economic country.

Its my future plan. So i expect all read cash users will be appreciating me.

3
$ 0.00

Comments