Pakistani's have cryptocurrency worth $20bn !!!

1 37
Avatar for Sobeee
Written by
2 years ago

My first time on this community. Want to see 'BitcoinCash' to be the synonym of cryptocurrency ...

As I mentioned above that it is my first time to this community. I came across a wonderful cryptocurrency by the name of BitcoinCash.

I belong to a third world country like Pakistan, however, after reading this up ... I wanted to come forward and let the people know that we don't have resources in terms of technological advancements, but still we have managed to be in this particular market. It is an on going market and with the limited network/channel of people that I have. I am trying to build a market here for Bitcoin cash, after reading the white paper of it ... I am convinced of the fact that it is going to be the next synonym to cryptocurrency. Since it is a rising market, I want to see the biggest BitcoinCash's market here in Pakistan and with the consistent efforts of the people in this community, it will be very soon, as I have personally learned alot from this community ... I want to use this knowledge in creating a market for BitcoinCash and take it to the next level. Peace Out ya'll ... ✌🏻

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sobeee
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Need to see 'BitcoinCash' to be the equivalent word of digital currency ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago