My Star Princess: Chapter 1 [The Beginning]

0 19
Avatar for SoHee7
Written by
2 years ago

Plot:

The princess named Miho Do is the daughter of a former King Matteo Do from a distant star planet called Pollyt. The former Diety took care of the universe and since the world was in turmoil ,the father and daughter went to Earth to destroy the evil people and fix the universe. Except the princess's goal is to find her true love for it to become fully human.. The King Matteo Do possesses a near perfect appearance and enhanced physical abilities involving his vision, hearing,teleport and speed. And then Matteo Do met Stephy Cheon who would change his life.

Written by: @SoHee7

Country: Korean

Status: Ongoing

No. of Chapter: Chapter 1, upcoming-

Released: August 10, 2021

Genre: Power; Comedy; Drama; Fantasy; Melodrama; Romance.

Matteo Do and Stephy Cheon

It started with his father King Matteo Do, who traveled the distant star to earth to find his true beloved. For 398 years he met his true love Stephy Cheon. But King Matteo did not become human and his wife became pregnant, a woman who would later become empress. Their daughter was sent to the king’s planet to oversee and develop the peace of the universe but over the course of 15 years more and more evil people and the power of money to commit crime.

Miho Do

Miho Do is the daughter of Stephy Cheon and Matteo Do she is a princess of diety and has enhanced physical abilities that are more than her father such as touching man to see past and fate, movement of things and the most sacred power is the resurrection innocent human disappearance of evil creatures.

Seoul Forest Galleria Foret, Seongsu-dong,Seoul South Korea

While she was on the planet of the Pollyt, Miho decided to accompany her parent. She traveled from far away to find her parents, she found it in Seoul Forest Galleria Foret, Seongsu-dong, Seoul, South Korea where her parents were. In the year September 05, 2001 Miho was reborn because that was the wish of the deity (Princess Miho), for knowledge to know what kind of life on planet earth. Her mother is a famous model and popular artist while her father is a President of South Korea.

Miho started out as a good student and at the age of 15 she graduated from Harvard University in early graduation she won many medals, she loves to read books, draw, painting and talented in everything but Miho is afraid of the dark and she doesn't like coffee when she drinks it her body will weaken, she also doesn't like animals because she is allergic to it and it's not in her world and alcohol she shouldn't drink even one swallow because it's more of a mystery to her that her parent did not know like her father that when drunk she could not control to release her power.

Miho returned to Seoul Korea at the age of 17 years old. Her mother Stephy Cheon admitted Miho to her parent’s agency Hybig Entertainment. It entered immediately without trainings because her father is a President of South Korea and she is also CEO (Chief Executive Owner) of Hybig Entertainment and soon the company will be her as well. Miho didn't agree so easily, she talked to her managers as a novice actress and her manager told her to practice singing and dancing. The acting was taught by her mother.

Won

Miho recognized her father’s right hand Won it she liked as a friend and she befriended it. Won is his father's best friend and he knows the secret of it, so Miho decides to open her sacred power to bless Won that he will not grow old and he will not die and no one can kill him until the curse is revoke, her immortality only Princess Miho. Since then, Won has been protecting Princess Miho in exchange for what was given to her.

Park Jkook, Park Taetae and Kim Jimin

Two years have passed at the age of 19 -year -old Miho year March 05, 2020 one of the full -fledged Model, actress, singer and dancer. Miho met her partner in a group called ''Purple'' or better known as the group ''Borahae'' which means '' I will trust and love you for a long time '', in the group Borahae Jkook and Taetae are brothers and Jimin and their first cousin on Father’s side. Park Taetae was born on December 30,1995 in Mandeok-dong, Busan, South Korea he is the Main Rapper, Second Vocalist and Visual and Lead Dancer in the group, Park Jkook was born on September 01, 1996 in Mandeok-dong, Busan, South Korea, he is also the Leader of the group and Main Vocalist, Center, Lead Dancer, Sub Rapper and Kim Jimin was born on October 13,1995 in Seo District, Daegu, South Korea, he is Main Dancer, Lead Vocalist. Their Manager GM was announced that they will have MV (Music Videos) at the already held on the popular South Korean television SMS (Seoul Music Shows 2020) and many are waiting here to watch. Because Miho is a shinning star, she needs to show the audience her singing and dancing skills so that the audience can get to know her. Manager GM instructed Borahae to practice on their new MV titled ''Flower'' a melody they will sing.

Flower by: Borahae
  • Title Song: Flower (Lyrics)
    By: Borahae

"Flower''

  • Jkook:
    This garden is filled
    With blossoming loneliness
    I tied myself
    To this garden filled with thorns

  • Taetae:
    What is your name?
    Do you even have a place to go?
    Oh could you tell me?
    I saw you hiding in this garden

  • Jimin:
    And I know
    Your thorns is real
    Your hand picks the pink flowers
    I want to hold it but

  • Miho:
    This is my destiny
    Don’t smile on me
    Light on me
    Because you can't hold me
    There’s no name to call me

  • Jkook, Taetae:
    You know that I can’t
    Show you me
    Give you me
    I can’t show you my weakness
    So I’m putting on a mask to go see you
    But I still want you
    And tell you to smell even if you are far away

  • Miho:
    A flower that resembles you
    Blossomed in this garden of loneliness
    I wanted to give it to you
    As I take a gift of little things that you simple smile

  • But I know
    This can’t go on forever
    I must hide
    Because I’m ugly

  • I’m afraid
    So pathetic
    I’m so afraid
    In the end, will you leave me too?
    So I’m putting on a mask to go see you

  • Jkook, Miho:
    What I can do is
    To make a pretty flower
    That resembles you
    Blossom in this garden, in this world
    Then breathe as the person that smell your scent
    But I still want you
    I still want you

  • All Jkook,Miho,Taetse,Jimin:
    Maybe back then
    If I had just a little more
    Courage
    And reset before you to make you bloom again
    Would everything be different now?

  • I’m crying
    At this flower has withered
    That’s disappearing
    And breaking down
    As I look at this single flower
    And I still want you

  • Jimin:
    But I still want you

  • Taetae:
    But I still want you

  • Jkook:
    But I still want you

  • Miho:

  • And I still want you....

Noted: [Chapter 2 soon].

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for SoHee7
Written by
2 years ago

Comments