My July Earnings at Noise and How Blessed I am

0 5
Avatar for Snowver07
1 year ago

I started making noise 3 months ago. Its been a rough start since I'm new on that platform. Don't know what do to, how it works and where to start. But as time passed by, I've been comfortable communicating to other users and sharing my thoughts and opinion to others.

I only start tracking my earnings last July to know how much I could earn while enjoying.

I earned almost $40

Its probably small for others especially for old users on this platform but for me its a big blessing. Every penny counts. Its a reward while enjoying. I convert this already to peso and transfer to my Gcash account to be added on my savings.

Receiving even a cents from other users is such amazing cause it means that they like what I'm sharing. They appreciate my work. That even I'm not a professional photographer who takes photos with a nice result, they are glad to see it.

I'm Thankful

I'm glad and really happy to know this amazing platform. I feel blessed to earn and I'm glad know more people around the world. Its not easy to approach and communicate to others especially when we have different languange,opinions and thoughts. But it was still nice.

I gain friends, even its just virtual one. I enhance my knowledge and understanding through learning from others people. Actually, I only learn about crypto and BCH because of noise. And so far, I'm learning a lot.

Thank you!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Snowver07
1 year ago

Comments