Read.cash robot error

3 19
Avatar for SnowUnderSun
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

I posted a topic about XYFI. All words written by me and first posted in read.cash and after i posted content in here, I also posted in some other websites. with same user name. First posted in read.cash and roughly 30 minutes later in other websites with showing link about my original post is in read.cash

Later i received below notification. It says that read.cash's robot found that my topic is not belong to me. I don't know algorithm of plagiarism checker robot but seems that robot fails to check correctly.

My %100 own written below content unpublished by inadequate robot . If robot checked time stamps, it should find first posted in read.cash

https://read.cash/@SnowUnderSun/can-xyfi-will-be-second-uni-0569e5d9

Is it possible that developers can take a look to robot's "fine tuning" for make sure that another content creator will not be victim of robot ?

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for SnowUnderSun
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

ow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just follow the rules per the notification and I know that there will be adjustments since the site actually has made it clear that the bot is just 88% accurate and there is more work that needs to be done. Thank you .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Probably there are things that the OC detector picked up on your article that was found already exist in the internet. One of such thing could be the title of the article, and part of the content. Your article must meet 80% originality to pass as EXC. My advice, to avoid this unfair embarrassment in the future, try checking your content of plagiarism before publishing it. You can use grammarly or other plagiarism checking tools online to check your article before publishing them. These tools will highlight any portion of the content found to be plagiarize for you to make connections.

$ 0.00
3 years ago