Binance Futures. %2839 profit in a day.

7 179
Avatar for SnowUnderSun
3 years ago

Many of you are trading cryptocurrency in spot market section at different exchanges.

Cryptocurrency trading in futures market is more risky but have higher profit/loss due to the its up to x125 leveraged trading.

Many exchanges offer this. My favorite is Binance. Plenty coins available for leveraged futures trading and easy-to-use interface.

You can open long or short positions for many coins/tokens and you can adjust your leverage.

You can open very small position such as 0.001 BTC with 0.20$ with x100 leverage.

you can open short or long positions too many in a day and little changes in coin prices can bring you much bigger profit or loss.

Using stop loss is a key to prevent major losses.

When you will familar to futures, you can get good percentage profits.

above screenshot is my profit for 1 day. It is an accumulation of many long and short trading in a day.

As a futures leveraged trader, you need to monitor market very closely. watching market with short timeframe such as 1 minute , 5 minutes and 15 minutes candles is essential.

if you are new about reading price charts for long or short signals, you can use heikin aishi smoothed indicator at tradingview.

here is example screenshots for give idea to you.

Even you already have Binance account for its spot market, you can still open Binance Futures account with my below link which provides you extra %10 discount to you in transactions fee.

https://www.binance.com/en/futures/ref/43727743

%2839 profit in 1 day makes my face smile, you can good profit percentages also.

my strategy is use maximum %1 of my futures portfolio and do not hurry for open position. Open after having buy or sell signal in heikin ashi indicator at tradingview charts can save you from loss. Placing stop loss is necessary to prevent significant losses.

3
$ 1.03
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for SnowUnderSun
3 years ago

Comments

Wow that was a good profit, I hope I can learn future trading in Binance too sooner.. I am still learning how to trade 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I added some very basic tips at trading101 level to my content. I recommend that start with very small amount, not with your entire portfolio

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh you have that article trading 101? I will check that, I am learning and do trading on spot at this moment..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nope. i mean that above my tips are some and trading101 level, not advanced level trading in above my content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I see I thought you have written some guides for trading hehe. Yeah, I should start at a Little amount but I would like to learn first before jumping into future trades.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

above my ref link will make you have %10 discount on trading fees.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, I will save it for later thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago