My Village Home

10 41
Avatar for Snigdha36
3 years ago

My name is Sharmin Akter Snigdha. I am in class 12. I live in Savar, But my village home is in khulna.

It is a place of historical interest. there are many historical place like Khan Jahan ali majar, Shundorban etc.

The name of my village is Jobai. It is situated in 45 kilometer from Khulna district. It is one of the favorite place to me. Whenever I get time, I go to my village home. It is full of green beauty. The air of morning refresh my mind. I love my village home vary much.

39
$ 0.00
Avatar for Snigdha36
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O wow i am happyvto know about your village and home and it also looking very historical and old.. Iam also the part of a beautiful city which is very historical named as umerkot may you know about it. Its located in sindh pakistan in deserted area and famous for its fort we call it fort of umerkot... And its fort has very intresting history hope i will share with you soon Have a great day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photo grapey dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, same to my villages is bagerhat Khulna, bagerhat 60 gumbuj is the best, plz scee my profile and back again..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a place of historical interest. there are many historical place like Khan Jahan ali majar, Shundorban etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Short stories are so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fabulous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akdomm thik

$ 0.00
3 years ago

গ্রাম হলো মায়ের মতো। আমরা সন্তান

$ 0.00
3 years ago