Books...

2 11
Avatar for Snigdha36
3 years ago

Books are our best friends. We can always read books. It remains beside us in any time when we need it.

I am a book lover. Every year, I went to the book fair for buying books.

Different man has different choose of books. I like Science Fiction books very much. It makes me so happy and curious whenever I am sad. Beside I can learn many things by reading this kind of books.

Beside, I also like Mysterious books. Many people has there favorite writers. My favorite writer is Humayun Ahmed. His creations makes me happy when ever I am sad. So, I think All should read books. It is a very good habit And also good for once future.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Snigdha36
3 years ago

Comments

বই মানেই জ্ঞানের ভান্ডার।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article......

$ 0.00
3 years ago