A terrible ghost gossip

0 9
Avatar for Snigdha36
3 years ago

'Dear listeners, our regular horror show has started, Heart Attack! I am with you RJ Pappu. You know, in this program our guests come and share horrible ghost stories like having a heart attack. Even today, our guest has appeared before you with such a horrible incident.
Pointing to a young boy sitting in the studio, RJ Pappu said, 'We are all waiting to hear your horrible story. You start. '
The boy began to say in front of the microphone with a trembling throat, 'Thanks Pappu brother, for calling me here. But I want to say the biggest thanks to my girlfriend Tia. If he is not there. "
Please start the incident by saying your name!" RJ Pappu said in a slightly impatient voice.
'Oh yes yes!' The boy started to say, 'My name is Bulbul. I came from the orchard. So, Pappu Bhai, the horrible incident that I am going to share today did not actually happen to me, it did not happen to my girlfriend Tear either. The incident actually happened with our tea shopkeeper Ranju Mama. Let me say one thing here, Pappu Bhai, Ranju Mama's village house and my girlfriend Tear's village house but in the same village. So… '
RJ Pappu stopped Bulbul and said in a slightly hard voice,' You please start telling the horrible incident directly. We have less time! '
'Yes, Pappu brother.' Bulbul started to be very serious and said, 'I am going straight to the incident. I heard this incident from my uncle Ranju. What happened, Ranju Mama started walking one day without any reason. So while walking he appeared in front of a haunted house. An old woman dressed in white was standing in front of the house. Old Ranju laughed at the sight of Mama. Mama Ranju was a little surprised. Surprised, he asked the old woman, "Oh old woman, why are you smiling?"
The old woman then started laughing louder. And he said, why don't I laugh when I see you, tell me? Do you see your face in the mirror once? Saying this, the old woman started laughing again. Let me share one thing here, Pappu Bhai, why my girlfriend Tiao just smiles when she sees Ranju Mama. And say. '
Stopping Bulbul again, RJ Pappu said, 'No, we don't want to hear this funny story. You better share the story of that terrible cat with us. '
Hearing RJ Pappu's words, Bulbul seemed to fall from the sky, 'What does the cat mean? I don't know about any cats! '
RJ Pappu tries desperately to keep his throat normal, but his voice sounds a little hoarse, 'I want to hear the story you told me sitting outside the studio now.'
This time Bulbul seems to remember the incident. Say, 'Oh yes, that story? But that's not the case with cats, it's the case with cockroaches. You made a mistake, Pappu brother. And the incident happened with my girlfriend Tear. '
'If only you could tell us the story that happened to your girlfriend Tear!' RJ Pappu said sarcastically.
Bulbul, however, does not like RJ Pappu's sarcasm. He naturally began to tell the story, 'Then I tell the horrible story. It was raining heavily that night, with frequent thunderstorms. A thing that is not even a hand's distance away from the rain. And what is the sound of lightning, Pappu brother! On such a rainy night my girlfriend Tia was very scared because she was completely alone at home that night. Tear Husband went to Barisal that morning for an emergency.
"One minute." RJ Pappu stops Bulbul and wants to know for sure, 'You are Tear Husband, aren't you?'
'Impossible, why am I going to be Tear Husband?' Bulbul wants to know the counter in pure surprise.
'Aren't you Tear Husband? So who is Tear Husband? '
'There must be a boy!' Bulbul replied in a bored voice.
'So how is Tia your girlfriend?'
'He has a long history, Pappu Bhai. What really happened ... '
This time RJ Pappu can't stand it anymore. Very ruthlessly, Bulbul turned off the microphone and began to say, 'Dear listeners, we are forced to take a short break. I swear, after the break, I will come up with many more scary ghost stories for you. Believe me, stay by the side and keep listening to the most popular horror show in the country — Heart Attack! '

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Snigdha36
3 years ago

Comments