Snow and OMEGA

0 33
Avatar for Snezana28
2 years ago

Nature has given us many beauties. Winter is as graceful as a queen enchants with its splendor, and it always gives us a lot of fun and happiness.Morning. I approach the window lazily. From afar, whiteness entered my eyes. I rubbed my eyes and approached the window, I saw the beautiful glistening whiteness of the snow. I paused for a moment as if enchanted. I always loved the most, the first snow. Neither the second nor the third, the first always filled me with some joy.The first big snow in my city.

I quickly found warm clothes, a jacket, gloves. I hurried out into the street. I was amazed by the sight I saw. The white snowflakes that descended from the sky like petals of stars, started their dance, a dance that we will watch for a long time. It's just beginning, I thought. I watch as the wind carries them, throws them all over the earth, and they obey his mighty breath.

They fly past my face and overshadow my eyes with their whiteness. It melts on my warm cheeks. They are light as fluff, flying through the air, over birches and poplars. Whiteness reigned all around me. I decided to take a short walk in order to engrave this beautiful image in myself as well as possible. The houses are painted white. Above the buried roofs, gray smoke rises and disappears in the cold air. The windows were covered with a fine mist, and behold, where the morning frost streaked them, drawing their most beautiful miniature landscapes.

I slept very badly and had lucid dreams. Maybe because of the snow that has been there for 2 days, and maybe because of the news that the singer of the Hungarian rock band has passed away. OMEGA .János Kóbor, the legendary singer of the Hungarian rock band Omega, passed away on Monday at the age of 79. The musician spent several weeks in hospital with a covid infection, and his condition has long been considered serious. Kóbor was known not only in Hungary but throughout Europe: one of the band's songs, "Gyöngyhajú lány" (Pearls in her hair), was very popular in many countries, including West Germany, Great Britain, France, Poland, Romania, Czechoslovakia, Yugoslavia and Bulgaria.

Today I decorated the classroom and windows with my little students. During that time we listened to two songs “Pearls in the Hair” and “I’m Leaving”. I was indescribably sad. It's like a part of my life is gone. Imagine my little students listening to the Omega group because the teacher is a rocker.

Today I will only listen to these songs.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Sponsors of Snezana28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Snezana28
2 years ago

Comments