My crypto wallet

2 36
Avatar for Snezana28
2 years ago

My crypto wallet

Today is a cold, rainy day, as if autumn had begun in August.I eat ice cream and think about my crypto wallet.I have several cryptocurrencies and today I did a good thing for myself.I turned all my crypto into Bitcoin cash (BCH) and I will just keep those coins in my wallet.Maybe I'll be a loser and maybe a winner, I don't care.I just love BCH!

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is different from Bitcoin, but in my opinion is better. Even if it hard forked from it we see that beside the price gap, a lot of development has done to it like NFTs and DeFi. We just need more use cases to rise from here and we are ensure an amazing future. So, let's forge one and us as a community spread the good word on it!

My community #club 1BCH is working on it, believes in BCH and hopes it is the future.

Marvel comics in NFT edition

Of course, I love news from the world of NFT and I love reading it.

The NFT world is not at rest. Marvel went a step further, so instead of individual tokenized memories and souvenirs, on the platform for NFT - VeVe, it released an entire collection of comics. So for only seven dollars, you can not only own a tokenized comic, but also read them from VeVe's application. An additional excitement for all virtual collectors is that each comic is released with a different cover. So with each purchase, the collector can get a plain, vintage or one of three levels of very rare covers. Comics from the Marvel Comics # 1 collection, Journey into Mystery # 85 and Fantastic Four # 1 are currently in circulation.In addition to being able to read them, users can use VeVe to sell, modify, supplement their collections with new editions, and exhibit them, because if you can't brag, what good is a collection to you!

More about this at the following link.https://www.marvel.com/articles/gear/first-ever-marvel-digital-comic-collectibles-nft-veve

Allied Market Research predicts the growth of the value of the cryptocurrency market to at least 5 billion dollars by 2030

Allied Market Research, a company engaged in various types of market research, conducted research on the cryptocurrency market. It includes cryptocurrency offering, mining, transaction processing, as well as other areas of application. The report estimates that the total value of the crypto-market globally is currently around a billion and a half dollars.

However, analyzing many factors, from the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic, through the state of crypto mining and increasing application in many sectors of the economy, the study concludes that the market value of cryptotechnologies, especially cryptocurrencies, could rise to at least $ 5 billion over the next ten years.

You can view the full report here.

https://www.prnewswire.co.uk/news-releases/cryptocurrency-market-to-reach-4-94-billion-globally-by-2030-at-12-8-cagr-allied-market-research-836503660.html


5
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Swca.ch
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of Snezana28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Snezana28
2 years ago

Comments

I thought you will be showing your crypto wallet. 😅 so we should save more crypto today for higher returns tomorrow 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I Will look into those Marvel NFTs

$ 0.00
2 years ago