My April days!

0 32
Avatar for Snezana28
2 years ago

My April days go like this.

I listen to music, read poetry, follow the news in the world and of course I adore crypto news.

These are the verses of one of my dear poets. Mensur Ćatić. The musical background for these verses is my choice.Yasmin Levy - Una Noche Mas. Lyrics www.youtube.com/watch?v=JMuSu5UzsXE&list=RDyGk34zEtcMg&index=1&ab_channel=ShamaRukhSoomro The photo is of my blossoming tree by the river.Enjoy my friends, life is only one and April is the most beautiful month of the year! SPRING RAIN When you talk, it's music to me so now, whatever you want is dangerous for me ... I hear you're losing your breath with passion like me. When you keep quiet, I hear music again. You're so quiet ... and wherever I look I don't see anything, we just love each other ... water flows over the stone - my hand on your side - the sparrows are slowly landing on cherries — I caress your hair. My eyes and windows blurred. I don't see anything anymore ... I don't hear ... Under the spring rain all in foam breaking the stone pedestal a bronze horse climbs behind you in the square. Because now you're a bird. And I love the way you become a woman when I touch you.

I surf the internet and find a wonderful video. I would call it collective happiness. And what is happiness? The word happiness comes from the verb to meet. This indicates that happiness is when desire and opportunity are met. This is very well seen in the myth of the Greek god of fortune Kairos. He is presented as a young man who, well anointed with olive oil, completely naked, runs around very quickly. Except for one lock of hair hanging over his forehead, Kairos had a shaved head. Happiness, or Kairos, could only be caught if someone in passing grabbed him by a lock of hair. Had he missed that moment and the person grabbed Kairos by the arm or leg, he would have easily escaped thanks to the oil. Thus, the ancient Greeks taught their children that happiness does not await them, that it is necessary to notice and use the moment when the opportunity arises. Now back to the video.André Rieu performs the composition Dmitri Shostakovich - Waltz No. 2 in the AFC Ajax match against Real Madrid C.F. The most beautiful waltz. It's luck.Music and football! www.youtube.com/watch?v=V3i1-p4fP08&ab_channel=Andr%C3%A9Rieu

Sun and flowers around us. I love reading about NFT and I do that this morning as well. The news is always interesting and I have to share it with you. Val Kilmer remained in the memory of film fans. He was Ice in "Top Ghana", Morrison in "Dorsi", Elvis in "True Romance", he was Batman, Prince of Egypt, Philip of Macedon, Gay Perry in "Kiss, Kiss, Beng, Beng". When he got sick, his life changed. In the days of his recovery, he made the autobiographical film "VAL". In the film, the actor at one point explores the name of God and dedicates himself to continuing the experiment through NFT. Namely, in cooperation with the company Galaxis, he starts Camp Kilmer, a place for creating collaborative art, dynamic NFTs and gamified creativity, which creates unique works of "living" art. Collections are no longer fixed, but evolving, subject to the influence of collaborating artists.

www.kampkilmer.io/art

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Sponsors of Snezana28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Snezana28
2 years ago

Comments