2019 and 2020 are the worst years of my life

30 31
Avatar for Sneha67
3 years ago

Hi friends!! I'm sneha. I hope you are all well by the grace of allah. Today I will share my life story with you all of my rc friends..In 2019 i lost my mother and,In 2020 i lost my elder brother.These years was very difficult mfor me.

I am a 3rd year student of honors. we are three sisters and one brothser. My father is an honest retired police officer and my mother and my mother was a housewife.My elder sister got married. We had a very happy family. But 20th july in 2019,my mother died because of liver cirrhosis. I became very lonly after my mother died. Then i managed to live a new life with great difficulty. After 11 month of my mother died, My elder brother died 6th june in this year because of brain stroke. I miss them both so much.

please pray for my mother and brother.

16
$ 0.00

Comments

May Allah bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice article. keep more sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

R you read my article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No one knows the language to comfort him when some things are lost. May Allah grant Jannatul Ferdous to your mother & brother.just be patient dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do I not lost anyone but 2019 was a very bad of my entire life. But at the first of 2020 I got a chance in my University. You know it is a dream of All Bangladeshi students that read in a public University. And I can full-field this dream of mine and my family. That's why do there is any problem my 2020 is quite good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These two year got lot of emotion to you. The 2020 year has gotten too many emotions.Hope 2021 bring something happiness in your life. Be strong dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is sad story of your's but we both know that god didn't give us some struggle in life if we can't handle it, i know everything soon will be alright and i pray for your mother and brother also, i'm sorry for your loss..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your always welcome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very sad but can't do anything for it allah want that be strong. I pray for your brother and mother allah give them jannat. (Amin)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be sad dear. Allah might help you always. I am also with you as a well wisher

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad to hear this . This world is full of pain . But we have to stay strong . May God ease your pain and protect you from such pain in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago