Some Interesting Facts About Butterfly:-

0 26
Avatar for Smilelyy
1 year ago
Topics: Freewrite

Hello Friends!

Today I am going to share you some beautiful facts about Butterflies.

It looks soo beautiful na when we see them fluttering and dancing in the breeze. Sometimes butterflies come to my mini garden and I just look them and I feel calm and relax. I think everyone love these beautiful insects which fluttering around us, hahahah :)

SOME INTERESTINGS FACTS ABOUT BUTTERFLIES:-

Generally, their wings are transparent and their life span is only 15-29 days.

They have senses of smell, touch and taste that's why they can easily get their reward (nectar) from the flowers.

If we talk in precise way, they have chemoreceptors on the tarsi and by the help of this they detect chemicals of the flowers and plant where they want to land.

It is estimated that when butterflies reach on their adulthood age after that they survive for only 2 weeks.

But in some species of butterfly it saw that they can survive for more than 6 weeks.

The Mayfly, these butterfly is the another species of butterflies. They spend their 2 years as a larvae stage under water after that they live only one day in their adulthood. It is including in those insects whose life span is shortest.

The Story Behind These Photograph:-

I love Photography, I'm not a professional photographer but it is my hobby. Whenever I visit any place or see any beautiful things I just open my Camera and start to taking some pictures.

I bought these artificial butterflies when I was visiting a fair with my friends. I looked it and find interesting so I bought 6 butterflies but now I have only 2 and I have lost those 4 butterflies.

THANK YOU FRIENDS FOR READING!

Have A Good Day!

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Smilelyy
1 year ago
Topics: Freewrite

Comments