Love At First Sight.

2 28
Avatar for Smarth334
2 years ago

I had lived with my friends for years after I moved out of my parents house, I didn't move out because I had issues with my parents or they asked me to leave, I left because I wanted to live on my own understand what it felt to be independent.

My parents had lots of money and I was the only child, I was loved by them so much that when I decided to leave the house my mom cried for days. But I had already made up my mind and I wasn't turning back, I had moved in with Emmanuel my best friend back when I was in school. Not that I couldn't stay on my own I had the money, but I wanted to stay with him. His place was really nice and was located in one of the best estate in Abuja.

Emmanuel worked as a banker, he was a womanizer just like me, we never believed in true love. We never dated a girl for more than one month.

I never knew that all that was about to change for me, it's was on a Saturday morning I went out to jog like I always do every Saturday. I was still chatting with Emmanuel when she cut my attention, she was the most beautiful girl I have ever seen, right I knew she was the one.

I couldn't even summon courage to talk to her. I was stunned.

I knew then I had found true love.but I was yet to know what I would have to pass through to make her mine.

Watch out for part🙏👍

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Smarth334
2 years ago

Comments

It's a nice story Please your comments are welcome Am new here and I really need your encouragement. If you notice anything in the story please drop a comment. And please🙏🙏🙏🙏subscribe to the continuation and other more interesting stories❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago