I can search Peace...

0 5
Avatar for Slu408
Written by
2 years ago

My tired eyes are searching for peace and my tired heart is curious for satisfaction

When Naseem passes through the snails with a shy sigh, I don't know what the accent tells her in a whisper that she wakes up in a state of ecstasy and starts clapping in a way of selflessness. Allah, I feel that Maybe Naseem-e-Sahar has told them a secret. He has told them the leaf of peace and tranquility. Restless and thirsty calm The waves of the sea move forward in a world of indifference. They go on laughing unaware of their surroundings.

But God, when they hit the shore and shatter. A handful of dust and the sea turns into a wake, then I am forced to change my mind. Ah, they could not find peace of mind even after giving their lives. Even if they breathe, they will not be satisfied. In bright and moonlit nights, when the moon slowly makes its way, as if the queen of nature is traveling in the heavenly atmosphere. Probably a happy laugh.

It is as if peace is rich in heart and full of enjoyment of life but at the same time, ah, at that moment, it hides from the eyes with a million eyes and space is not in the sky. My failure is not the end of the master, even the moon is deprived of peace of mind.

The stars keep shining in the purple sky, the lower rays of sunrise surround the universe and the first and reddish clouds fly in the sky as if white-winged angels are busy.

0
$ 0.00

Comments