I really love you even you're just a fictional one

0 12
Avatar for Slave
Written by
2 years ago

You can be drawn to them by their attractiveness (sexual or otherwise) and also fall in love with their personality. They can be a wonderful representation of the man or woman you desire to be with, who keeps you safe and stimulates you in a variety of ways. Why not savor this sensation rather than wandering if that is OK.

Regarding finding anime characters beautiful and being healthy. So, falling in love with a real person is acceptable, but falling in love with a drawn figure is not acceptable? My friend usually tells me that Megan Fox's boobs and magnificent personality are just as unreachable as those of an animated hottie, so why not appreciate their beauty and persona? As if falling in love with Megan Fox or Brad Pitt is a plausible scenario.

Sponsors of Slave
empty
empty
empty

As long as your feelings for an anime character do not interfere with your ability to have genuine relationship ships and crushes, you should be alright. Being in love with an anime character can be a secret (or not-so-secret) fantasy for many people. He / she will never betray you, will never change, and will never hurt you (unless you want them to in your dreams), and you can seduce them, hang out with them, take them to places you've never been, marry them, kiss them, and do other things with them that you probably don't want to mention here (if "wanting to cuddle with him" is wrong, they might as well lock me up because my fantasy will most certainly not end there). That is why they are so endearing. You have the ability to mold them into the person you desire. You can adore them whenever and wherever you want since, at the end of the day, it's all just a lovely, intriguing, and thrilling fantasy.

I've wondered the same thing, if falling in love with a fictional character is normal or if it's just a strange fascination I've always had. I've never had any social trouble. I have a large circle of friends, my family life is stable, and I've had two girlfriends. Lucy heartfilla from fairy tail is the character I adore.

I adore everything about her, from her stunning brown eyes to her warm smile that always cheers me up to her amazing blonde hair and her simply amazing body, which I could go on and on about, but her personality is what I adore the most. Her personality is everything I look for in a girl: friendly, caring, and loving, selfless, and cheerful. When I'm depressed, she brightens me up, and I fantasize about her at times, wishing she were real

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Shohan431
Sponsors of Slave
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Slave
Written by
2 years ago

Comments