BCH is My Hope for Homeless Like Me

1 21
Avatar for Skyrez
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Goal, Life, Story, Reality

I don't know where to start but I will try my best to make it clear. Im a guy that can doesn't have anything. Food, Clothes, Shelter and Family. And you must be wondering why im here on this platform if I don't even have any of these things but im here posting an article.

Maybe I can say that I just found some ways to get here. But first of all, let me introduce my self. By the way, im jaykee and in 24 years old, living in a small l town called Bago city. Im living alone trying to survive in this world. I don't have food to eat and maybe soon, I don't have a place to live.

How did I get in this situation?

Im just a normal boy that has a normal life before, I have everything that I need. I can buy the things that I want but it's not my own money, it's my mother who gives that to me.

My dream before is to be an I.T expert, its because I like technology and im good at computers.

I live with my mother and my older brother, we don't have a father but he is not dead, it's just, he has his own family and my mother is just a mistress. But we can still live without him and we are happy at that time.

My mother has diabetes, she is working in the market and selling foods one day and she has some extra work at night. She doesn't let us know that she worked that maybe its because if my older brother knew it, he will get angry.

Then I turned 18, I need to get a job at that time so I try some different jobs that I can get at my current level. Im a high school graduate so, I don't have more jobs to choose from. But I am qualified to work as a call centre agent.

So I tried my best to pass that application. Fortunately, I passed all the test and I start working as Call Center Agent before. Im not good in English but their standards are not that high so I can work with them without an issue, as long as you can speak and know how to use a computer.

I gave me 80% of my salary to my mother every payday so that I can return all the kindness that she provided when I was a kid. I don't have any problem at all in term of money its because they are managing all the expenses at home.

And one day, something happened to my mother, she is so sick that time and I need to take care of her, so I need to file a leave to our company. My mother needs to bring on the hospital because she can't resist the pain. She is vomiting now and then, so I called an ambulance to bring my mother to the hospital.

For two weeks in the hospital, the doctor said that she needs to bring my mother to the intense care unit. So I lost my job at that time because I don't have anybody to help with my mother. My older brother decided to go home but it takes up to 2 days before he can go home. Sodoesn'tn't have a choice.

Then the worst thing happened, I lost my mother and she didn't survive.

I need to sell everything that I have, im so empty that time due to my mother's medicine and things that we need in the hospital.

Then my brother came home with anger, he punches me and blaming me for what happen happened mother. He cursed me and said: "After this burial, you will live alone and will suffer. You don't have a brother anymore"

I can't explain my feelings that time but all I can do is just cry and sit on the corner. Then he leaves after my mothers burial. He sells the house and left me nothing.

I don't have any relatives nearby because they are all in far places, I tried to contact them all but they are not willing to help since they have their problem.

Until now, I haven't seen, my brother, I tried my best to take care of my mother, I even lost everything just to be with her aide but I ended living alone.

As of the moment, I am currently living in an abandoned house and I am getting some extra money in fixing a computer or cellphone from other people but it's just enough to buy some food just for a day so I decided to eat once a day only.

I was looking for some extra job online but I can't find a decent one due to my status, im so lucky that I have a friend that has a computer shop that let me use their computer for a limited time. And im using this opportunity to find a good job or find a place where I can make money.

Then I saw someone on the internet that they are talking about bitcoin cash, her name is Kim and she is on this platform as well because she introduces this to me where I can make an article and get paid via Bitcoin Cash.

But im having problems making some article and it takes me a lot of time to make one, its because I don't have a device to use.

My goal is to have a device where I can use to make an article. If I have it, I can spend my time on it and make a better one. Sorry if my writing is not good, I can make it better soon.

And that is my story, I just want to put my self on the right place again 😭, Big Thanks To Her for giving this information and sending me money. She gave me 1000 Pesos and I don't know how can I return the kindness.

Thats it for now since im running out of time here, i just need tonpost it as soon as possible.

4
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @Jeaneth
Avatar for Skyrez
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Goal, Life, Story, Reality

Comments

Hi there. My condolences for your loss. I know your mom is in good hands right now. I really hope that your relationship with your brother will be okay. At the end of the day, you only have each other now. Don't lose hope, just keep fighting. Your mom must be so proud of how you stand up and recovered from the bottom. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago