🔊 New ORIGINALMUSIC - Waiting by Klubbingman & Andy Jay Powell [EN-DE] 🔊🔊🔊

0 10
Avatar for SkyeGirl
1 year ago
Topics: Music, Writing, Blog, Story, read.cash, ...

Hello dear

It's time. Today the new track by DJ Klubbingman and myself will be officially released. After a long break (ashes over my head) I want to contribute it to the #danceweekend of @uwelang. At the same time I also interrupt my mushroom contributions. ;-)

The new song is the follow-up single to "All This Time" and "Butterflies" and is called "Waiting". "Waiting" appears like its predecessors on the label "Klubbstyle Records".

In the DTube video you can hear the extended mix. But there is also an Uplifting Trance Remix, which I produced under my pseudonym "De Vargas". I will present the De Vargas Remix soon on DTube - mondaytrance is the best way to do that.

Please write me how you like the song. I'm always happy about constructive criticism.

🔊🔊🔊 Follow @SkyeGirl 🔊🔊🔊

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for SkyeGirl
1 year ago
Topics: Music, Writing, Blog, Story, read.cash, ...

Comments