Feminism, feminism and feminism

0 27
Avatar for Skyblow
1 year ago
Topics: Feminism, Sex, Woman, Problem

A relation without respect is incomplete. Each and everyone should be respected equally. The most important thing is respect in a relationship.

Arguments

Marriage means sexual relationship. If you're not interested in sex, then why did you marry? I'm taking care of all your expenses. Can't you take 1/2 responsibilities at least? Listen, can I get a cup of tea? Or your feminism won't allow it? Oh! Come on, if you were capable, then you'd have earned half of my salary at least. Why should I ask you, do you even know the "I" of investment? Should I beg you for sex? Or do you want to charge for it now? Yes, I know your feminism. If you're a feminist, then you wouldn't have seen my six-figure salary. You're taking care of only two children. You're not business head of any company. You do drama on your periods, say something, you start crying...Be strong.

The slap is not that which comes only on the face. Slap is every word which is an attack on your self-respect.

When a boy starts earning, he becomes responsible. When a girl starts earning, she becomes independent. When a boy slaps a girl - everyone makes a film, but when a girl slaps a boy - they everyone make laugh on it. Why?

I totally respect a woman, but when it comes to my self-respect, I can't resist it anymore. Nowadays, feminism is getting worse in every country. Not only women's but also men's are bullied and disrespected nowadays. Men need respect, love, affection as well as hard work, struggle, job, stress, boss lectures as well, and when he asks for a cup of tea from his wife, there comes feminism in between. If men look for women's beauty, then girls and their families also look for their salaries. It should go both always. This is just one side of the story. There are several... several such slaps received by men every day too. I'm not mentioning any of them. I'm leaving it to you guys reply through comments.

My opinion for all my sisters is that life is all about struggling with your husband, struggling outside the house and you are inside the house. Problems are part of life, so accept and face them. Be practical and live happily. Thanks for reading

#author © @Skyblow

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Skyblow
1 year ago
Topics: Feminism, Sex, Woman, Problem

Comments