Day 7: Difference between me and others

0 37
Avatar for Skyblow
1 year ago

Hey, my friend.

So this is the first challenge of my life on an online platform. And I think I will complete this of course, if my health will stay better. Well, I have been trying to make schedule for a long time. But now it has become. There are a total of 12 days in it. I know they are few. But now it is already too late, so it will be very difficult to fulfill this whole month. So, see the schedule i made is looks like..

And today the date was 7th Jun. According to Schedule, our today topic is 'Difference between me and others'. So let's begin.

Difference b/w me and others

Well, I am also an ordinary person like everyone. I have a lot in the name of ability but I am just learning how to use my ability. My thinking is slightly different from the rest of the people. I treat them the way people treat me. If someone is talking to me and showing attitude, I do the same. If someone respects me, I respect him more.

My thinking vs. others

My thinking is different from others. As an example, if people are going in one way, I will go against/opposite them. My nature is something like this. I'm not quick to respond to people. I wait and use my brain and then answer. I don't have any attitude and I don't like this thing.

My thinking for woman

Yes, I respect women in every situation. In the case of women, we all should fear God. My belief is that woman has full right over man and man has full right over woman if they are Hus/wife. No one is better than another. And no one has the right to oppress another, no matter who they are. Who give respect to anyone, he takes respect.

What i think about governments.

Everyone has different perspectives. Some people support a government that is destroying their country. But I am very different in this matter. What if a government that has done nothing in five years. What he do in next five years. There are many countries where presidents are not well educated. You have to think for yourself which servant could not study himself who has not been educated and how he can improve the conditions of the country?. I believe that every country should have its president educated.

How do I choose my clothes?

Yes, i am so different in this matter from anyone. I come from a middle class family. Which is why we focus on the price of the fabric price, not the fabric. That's why we shop twice a year, once for summer clothes and once for winter clothes. I don't like extra clothes. I wear whatever I can find. I am not so choosy in the matter of clothes. I enjoy wearing black dress or shirts (both).

Brands Vs. Me

Yes, i hate brands bcz I'm from the time of old skool. This is not the perfect reason. The perfect reason is that I don't understand why their products are so expensive. There are other local brands too but everything is very cheap from local brands. But they rob people in the name of brands by selling local products in expensive price. But some people say that they use good material in their products so the price is higher. But that doesn't happen at all. Once you buy the product from local brands, it will last you a long time. But the worst reason is fashion. People go blind when they follow fashion. That is the reason i hate brands.

How i Choose my friends

I have very few friends. But those I have made friends have been given a place in my heart with full respect. I see friends as completely different from the world. Where other people make friends on the basis of money and wealth, I choose friends from the bottom of my heart. I have never honored a friend with money. I just respect those who are good from heart.

Well, I think that's enough for today. Hope we will meet again. Bye bye for now.

All images has been created in Canva and for legally used.

Author ©Skyblow.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Skyblow
1 year ago

Comments