Day 11: A place I want to Visit onetime in Life

3 58
Avatar for Skyblow
1 year ago
Topics: Paris, Place, Visit, Day 11, Challenge, ...

Hey, readers!! Hope you all are fine and doing well.

This is the third day of our 12 days challenge. Day by day it is reaching to it's last day. So shall we start?

Our today topic was "A place i want to visit onetime in life".

A place I want To visit

Generally, This is a very difficult question. Because I want to go to a lot of places and see them up close. So first of all a place i want to visit is "Paris".

PARIS

Paris is a city in France. Also known as the City of Flowers. I am very fond of flowers and there are all kinds of flowers. My friend is living in Paris. It's been almost two years. But I'm trying a lot and when I get the time I will definitely go there. There are a lot of my friends out there and I've heard a lot about Paris. I am acquainted with their custom. I also like Paris because it was there that my parents went to honeymoon.

Heey!!!!!!!

My health is little bit down and I can't write anymore. Please take care of yourself because of some diseases. Which are spreading very fast. I am publishing this article because It's been a long time since the article was published. That's why.

All images taken from Canva and Unsplash.

Thanks for reading....

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Skyblow
1 year ago
Topics: Paris, Place, Visit, Day 11, Challenge, ...

Comments

Hello !! May your health improve soon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will try in between next year to go Europe specially in Paris. My friends also live in Paris. Wow has chance to meet there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I'll also go.

$ 0.00
1 year ago