Childhood Memories..

6 28
Avatar for Skyblow
2 years ago

Good Afternoon, Friends!

We all have different childhoods. Childhood memories are remembered till the day of death. Childhood is one of the happiest moments of life. In childhood we are very happy to see things. We have a lot of fun. But everyone's happiness is different. Today we are going to talk about such a very lovely topic.

________________________

1.Going to grandma's house.

One of the joys of childhood is going to Grandmother's home. We were happiest to be there. Because grandma was very open with us and loved us very much. She also gives us a lot to eat. It was one of the most beautiful days of my childhood when I used to visit my grandmother's house with my whole family. I have been going to the market with them. She used to buy me lots of toys and toys. But he passed away two years ago, and we still remember him dearly.

2)Receiving a gift from the father .

It is a great pleasure to receive a gift from someone, but the greatest joy in childhood was when our father brought a gift for us. I still remember my father giving me a cushioned mattress that I used to push with my feet. She was very cute and had a red complexion. She is still in our store today, and whenever she reminds me of her childhood, I look at her and feel her heart pounding.

3.Missing school.

Nobody likes to go to school and school is quite boring. But speaking of myself, I didn't like school much either. I was so disgusted by the guard standing in front of the school gate that he was so disgusted and he kept staring at me (haha)🤓 Because of that, I did not want to go to school. But now, when bad things happen, I miss school. And now I remember that guard too🙂.

4.Going to play with a friend.

Well, we all like to play in our childhood, whether we are small or big bad boy😎. I didn't have any friends in my childhood. I just had one with whom I used to play and he was my brother. We visited Murree once in our childhood. It is a cool area and it is snowing there. The four of us went, meaning my parents and I and my big brother. We had a great trip and I still remember our car hit a puncture on the way, so we had a hard time. But the trip was a lot of fun.

________________________

Have you ever wandered around in your childhood? What was the happiest moment of your childhood?

________________________

If you have learned something new today because of me, it is a matter of pride for me. Thanks

________________________

Details _::::_

Lead image from | Unsplash

Article Number | 4

Article lead title | Childhood Memories..

Published | Wednesday, Jun,1,2022 at 2:10 PM

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Skyblow
2 years ago

Comments

Nakakamiss nga ang childhood memories

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please write in English language, Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My childhood memories are almost the same as yours, its always something to remember and most times we wish we could go back in time and experience such wonderful moment once more...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice, means you do a lot of fun in childhood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi skyblow. Nice to meet you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very Nice to meet you bruh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago