Not charged, yet in jail

11 15
Avatar for Skay
Written by
3 years ago

With Vietnam returnee Rubel languishing in jail, his wife and three children are struggling to make ends meet as he is the sole wage-earner of his family. 

But what worries Shirina Akhter the most is the continuous pressure from the lenders to repay the loans that her husband had taken for a dream job abroad.

"Only Allah knows how hard my days are. I am now going from door to door to feed my kids. I buy groceries on credit even," said Shirina, of Ghagra village in Mymensingh's Gafargaon.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Good article sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok,,, thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sub back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok,,,,me subscribe your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2 days por

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmmm,,,look at me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you al tha best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome,,, bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmmm,,,look at me

$ 0.00
3 years ago