I Love You MOM....

2 13
Avatar for SizanMahmud
3 years ago

One day I said to the madam of the school, madam I love you

Next week I see that the number 10 in the examination book is less. I asked madam why the number is low?

Madame said the punishment of rudeness.

I said to the head master, I love you very much sir.

The next day I saw, Sir handed me the TC. He said it was a place to read and write, not a place to love.

I met my brother as soon as I went home with TC in my hand. I told my brother, brother I love you

The brother said, buying a new shirt. Which is from here.

I told my sister I love you

The sister said, "Surely your clothes are dirty." I don't have time now.

Dad was seen on the way to the market.

I told my father, I love you very much.

Dad said, I understand what you mean. I have no money in my pocket now.

It was very bad to hear this. No one paid the price for my love. Everyone thought the opposite.

The rest is mother. I thought I would go and tell my mother.

Mom was cooking in the kitchen.

I went to my mother and said, mother I love you

My mother hugged me with a smile, and said I love you too, my naughty crazy.

Where have you been all day, let's sit down to eat income.

So in the end I will say, there is no comparison of mother.

Where the mother's crazy children. Let's say once, "I love you MOM".

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for SizanMahmud
3 years ago

Comments

Moms are the best people in the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago