You loved me

6 23
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sizan200
empty
empty
empty

Many golden days

A golden memory

I was so stupid

I never valued you

You always cared

I just disappeared

I was so lucky

Meeting with you

You are so sweet

I am so hard and rude

Your every thoughts

Always delightful

Meaningful

Encouraged me

Facing hardships

Giving your shoulder

When in need

That was my stupidity

Disconnected with you

You are the only one who loved me

Now at this time

My heart missing you

I couldn’t find you

Only that golden memories

You gave me

Persisted

Within me

I cherished that

My mind still missed you

What can i do now?

If you reject me now

I have to live alone forever.

17
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago

Comments

Brilliant

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

This is beautiful ☺️☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article loveu bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago