Useless love

0 33
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sizan200
empty
empty
empty

Without love, everything is useless

Not only with love.

There is also need oxygen to live,

In love, some say love to a widow-

I'll be there with you all over the tree.

And tell the story of love-

The guards will go.

But the perfect wickness is

How many a waste of shit's going to break!

As much as you do,

It's a game.

In this planet, love is useless-

You have to admit it every day.

Think about you

Look at the stars

How much I wept!

And now when I look at the stars

I see my busy, your busy!

The sky tells me this evening

Go home, or you'll be late.

The bus is running towards the station.

I'm leaving behind

A little bit of time,

Then you're gonna jump in the sleep

All this life.

- Oh, yeah.Think about you

Look at the stars

How much I wept!

And now when I look at the stars

I see i am free, you are busy!

The sky tells me this evening

Go home, or you'll be late.

The bus is running towards the station.

I'm leaving behind

A little bit of time,

Then you're gonna jump in the sleep

All this life.

- Oh, yeah.

2
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago

Comments