The Affirmations of love

1 10
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sizan200
empty
empty
empty

Waiting for your lover is not enough to a real lover. Why you suffer lonley so that you have a person who love you.

The Affirmations of Love

Sometimes

You cannot see in behind of a man’s hidden agenda

Because he is like a chameleon by nature, got more faces than the academy awards

His ulterior motive for really wanting you, is to take aim at your most prized possession, that pink pearl and obtaining it by any means necessary

Question is which mask will he use?

The one that lies through contradiction and is intentionally chosen to confuse

Or the one that is a poised gentleman and profoundly patient

Sometimes

Though he has to have you as his midnight obsession

If he really wants you

He will quickly learn to hurry up and wait

You will not have to tell him to stay in his lane

He will show you better than he can tell you that he can, without you ever having to have to ever ask

He will not take anything about you for granted

And take just one look into your eyes and know that playing the young and the restless with your heart is out of the question

Sometimes

Featuring you, to me means having you before me

In front of me, so that your goddess like beauty can sparkle and glow in your inevitable light

And I am standing or walking in the shade of your significantly immersed sexy shadows subconsciously feeling your every mood, your every thought, until I am touching what is soft about you in the middle of the moonlight’s silver night

Sometimes

There is no other woman near or within my heart of yours, it can’t be infiltrated, it can’t be penetrated, it can’t be cat-fished, if they tried to take me away from your one of a kind love they’d walk away belittled, infuriated, disparaged and mentally entangled in their selfishly snide contempt wishing they had a swallow of Cupid’s brew

This says to me that you are the First Lady

An intellectually finessed Queen of being phenomenally sophisticated in valor

No not a temptress, though you are being thoroughly fantasized as being such by mysterious eyes overshadowing every little thing about you for themselves

But I already have what they are all thirsty for and I am never gonna give you up

Sometimes

I can just see myself tasting your forbidden peach passion fruit until I faint

Aroused and doused in a surreal feeling that is quite quaint

Because it’s the only way that I can hold onto you when somethings wrong with me in my life, knowing that if I ask you to bring your love to me in a mellifluous whisper, you would with your heart’s unrequited love wearing something light blue

And it is not like we have not done that before, it is easy for me because it is you that I simply adore, through and through

Sometimes

I am looking at you in a way as like never before

An affirmation of loveYour shadow’s shaded dark light now carefully follows you around

Shouldering your lovely face’s reflective light of intuition with an obscure disillusioned frown

Since he walked away without saying goodbye from your door

You are not sleeping at all

Over a ruthless ghost

Wholly absorbed in the thoughts of a broken heart and as it gets heavier and heavier, the feeling becomes the outermost

Do not worry, do not be afraid, you will be loved once again, but this time around, refuse to fall

Come here, let me swab those uncontrolled tears from the enchanting cheeks on your face with

some kisses of succulent desire while massaging the madness and the tension that he left upon your heart still burning in your temples

I have known and waited for you, for an exceptionally long time

When a man does that, the love of you has become his Jasmine Strawberry wine

And, that indicative instinctive dip in your cheek’s subjunctive mood of smiles, those delightful dimples

Pirouettes your love that is unspoken.

**If you like my Explaining please support me**

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago

Comments

Because he is like a chameleon by nature, got more faces than the academy awards

His ulterior motive for really wanting you, is to take aim at your most prized possession, that pink pearl and obtaining it by any means necessary

Question is which mask will he use?

The one that lies through contradiction and is intentionally chosen to confuse

Or the one that is a poised gentleman and profoundly patient

Sometimes

Though he has to have you as his midnight obsession

If he really wants you

He will quickly learn to hurry up and wait

You will not have to tell him to stay in his lane

He will show you better than he can tell you that he can, without you ever having to have to ever ask

He will not take anything about you for granted

And take just one look into your eyes and know that playing the young and the restless with your heart is out of the question

Sometimes

Featuring you, to me means having you before me

In front of me, so that your goddess like beauty can sparkle and glow in your inevitable light

And I am standing or walking

$ 0.00
3 years ago