Special thanks to readcash

4 37
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sizan200
empty
empty
empty

hello readcash thank you for letting me join. I started writing when i was 13, im 20now. i should have many more but i dont. i hope as i share the ups and downs of my life that it will touch some of you in away that will let you know that you are not alone. well here it goes. i think i was about 17 when i wrote this one. Thankful to readcash to remove our lonleyness and stay with us. Your fund give us reward and encourage us to write. We are greatfull about this site. I am Unemployed and feeling depressed all the time but now i am so happy by using this site. Really its awesome.

I write for pleasure and money

Readcash is my love and honey

No one listens to my words

they only hear my silence.

i pay attention to all they say,

and listen when they speak.

my ears and my heart are their sounding board,

in turn i have none, i only have myself.

I come to readcash and write something

They give me points and i smile

the ink is my breath, the pen is my words and the paper is my ears.

Now i type with my hand and writing all the time

i feel i lift the spirit of everyone in need,

but when my spirit is broke, there is no one to be seen.

i am the falling tree in the forest that no one seems to hear.

This is my world now.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago

Comments

Hello

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me interested

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really interested

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also thanks to readcash. I am a new user but i like it. Readcash is a great Platform. I am really interested to use it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago