Oh My Love

8 11
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sizan200
empty
empty
empty

You're in my dream

And your thoughts are just,

Turn around, you're going back

I have no choice.

Tell me, for your sake, i flew you

In water..

Oh, my love, talk about it

Touched you to come.

Be my Love, a rose

Keep it in your arm.

In the shade of happiness, the sun is like a sunrise

I sent you in your name.

He's in the light of the moon, the silver feather

It's in blue envelope.

I hope you answer it.

The questions forget the answer.

The emotion is busy

I have no choice.

Tell me, for your sake, i fly away

No way..

Oh, my love, talk about it

Touched you to come.

Be my Love, a rose

Put it in your arm.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago

Comments

Please subscribe me....I will subscribe you....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The poem was really nice.i love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing peom dear.I also write peom.I like your peom dear.Keep it up😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nic poem dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this a poem? If it is, its amaxing keep on writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile , Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow what a passion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true love never be end

$ 0.00
3 years ago