My sky is yours

1 14
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sizan200
empty
empty
empty

I love you the way the stars adorn the skys

The way the sun shines so bright

“I love you,” those were my favorite words

That ever came from your mouth

Constantly I found myself drooling over you. You are eveything to me. My definition of love is staring and finding the beauty in your canvas

The glitter in your bruised

And the cracks in the windows of your heart

I tried telling you I liked you

I swallowed my pride

But it clawed its way up my oesophagus

And I spat it out like it was forbidden

I know I have nothing to loose when I look into your eyes

For I find true beauty in there

The way you have champagne in your walk

Is the same way I get drunk in your footsteps

Your eyes are brighter than the sun shines unto me

I wanna be closer than your skin is to you

The other day you kissed my neck

And I heard the angels calling out

My name sizu

For I know with you it will take shape and be alive once again

Let me grab those hands of yours and never let go of them

You will always be what matters most to me

As I yearn for your lips to run across my hips

I’m ready to let you in to my world of desires

There are too many words and too many names

But yours is my favourite

Your words are a crack of lightning at night

Dangerous like a hurricane

Perhaps you could be my forever

You could be my beautiful distraction

Crush I am ready to love you

Just not ready to put a label

On whatever’s happening

Between the two of us

I grew into loving you

But one thing that’s hindering me is to put

A whole label on this beautiful bond

That we have right here

Hands Stretched To The Swamp

Even if some days my presence feel deprived from you

Never forget I do love you

Even if sometimes my thoughts maybe far from you and my mind lost in them Never forget I do care about you

Yes never do forget that I am yours

So even in my depression know it’s not a deception that my love is pure

Sometimes doubts steps into my thoughts

Making me sink into my regrets

Old scars I still do have them

Letting go the first time wasn’t easy

And experiencing such a scene again puts my mind in a swamp of regrets That I try to escape from but yet keep going deep down

Don’t get me wrong I don’t value my worries more than you

But sometimes it’s hard to put them away and think of you

For I am in a swamp of darkness

My swimming skills are useless for this isn’t an ocean of water Where I can try to survive

So it feels like my doom was near knocking at the of my heart

But I do have hope that your presence will provide the essence I need Your hands stretched down to the swamps will be enough

For I know I need help to be able to get out of this situation

Cause on my own I will just keep sinking in

Unable to last long without a helper

So I wish you can be there by me at such times

Please I need you and do love you

And will forever love you

And that’s why I am ready to let you into my broken life

7
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago

Comments

Great story

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago