My mixture mind

1 9
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago
Sponsors of Sizan200
empty
empty
empty

She's all of a sudden

After me,

I didn't get in the middle

Stop a little.

To get your eyes on the back

I'm sweating in my mind.

That's me

I see the link.

I'm in front of my eyes

I have been changed.

The rules are lost

It's worth the loss.... it's a price.

I look like jealous

That's the way,

How is that possible?

Get out of my mind!

I'm the one who use two eyes too see you

Green in the stock of the stomach

You're a dream!

Time to be a dream

The leg is a leg.

I'm with that

What else will happen?

All the green I had

What else can I get back?

Time flows on your waist

I'll go back to the opposite.

She's all of a sudden

After me,

I didn't get in the middle

Stop a little.

With my eyes

Stole such a dog.

I've got it now

The thief!

I'll be responsible for what I am

Is it time or fate?

Answer me

Those who are life experts..”

Any other thing to come

If I see you,

That's me

What's the surprise pile?

That's what I say

Hand me on.

Still green

Get him together!

All the green I had

What else can I get back?

Time flows on your waist

I'll go back to the opposite.

She's all of a sudden

I'm after me.

I didn't get in the middle

Stop a little.

To get your eyes on the back

I'm sweating in my mind.

That's me

I see the link.

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Sizan200
3 years ago

Comments

Wow.. Very nice poem..you written this poem very well

$ 0.00
3 years ago